FEBA

OUR TEAM

Team Members

Meet Our Federal Benefit and Retirement Advisors

Justin T. Pierce

Fiduciary, FRC℠
520-906-4261
justin.p@myfeba.org

James Campbell

Fiduciary, FRC℠
520-303-0041
james.campbell@myfeba.org

Jeffrey Pierce

FRC℠
520-360-0624
jeff.p@myfeba.org

Joshua Scott

FRC℠
520-230-5469
joshua.scott@myfeba.org

Yvonne Wheeler

FRC℠
404-451-7726
yvonne.w@myfeba.org

Rachelle Roberts

FRC℠
386-473-1563
r.roberts@myfeba.org

Jacob Anderson

FRC℠
520-999-5699
jacob.anderson@myfeba.org